South Carolina Association
Clerks of Court and Registers of Deeds

Upcoming Conferences...

2016 Spring Conference
May 1, 2016 - May 5, 2016

2016-18 SC Association of Clerks of Court and Registers of Deeds All rights reserved
Legal Disclaimer
Resources / Links
South Carolina Association of Counties Friday Reports
Alma White - Association President
Mark Crenshaw - CMS Application Manager addresses the conference on CMS updates
Jason Bobertz - Deputy Clerk of Court for the Supreme Court of South Carolina addresses the conference on Common Pleas E-Filing.
Rosalyn Frierson
Court Administration, Executive Director
Adriane Radeker
Circuit Court Representative
Leslie Taaffe
Family Court Representative
Katie Morgan
DSS, Director of Child Support Services
Willie Seawright
Program Director
Sc Department of Insurance
Michael Beauford
Chief Investigator
SC Department of Insurance
Beulah Roberts
Advisory Committee Chairperson
SCCCROD Business Meeting
Tim Nanney
Legislative Committee Co-chair
David Hamilton
CFS Committee Chairperson
See Ya'll Next Year!
Pat Grant
Nominating Committee
Hope Blackley
Jeff Hammond
Vice President
Dale Butts
Secretary / Treasurer
2018 Spring Conference
Myrtle Beach, SC

2018 Fall Conference
Greenville , SC

Winter Meeting
January 24, 2018
Clarendon County

Conference Vendors can contact Angie Smarr with York County at...