SCCCROD Officers...
Hope Blackley - President

Jeff Hammond - Vice President

Dale Butts - Secretary / Treasurer
CLERKS OF COURT

County: Abbeville
The Honorable Emily Yeargin McMahan
PO Box 99
Room 103, Courthouse Court Square
Abbeville, SC 29620-0099
OFFICE: (864) 366-5312
FAX: (864) 366-9188
Email: emcmahan@abbevillecountysc.com
County Website: www.abbevillecountysc.com

County: Aiken
The Honorable Liz Godard
PO Box 583
109 Park Avenue
Aiken, SC 29802
OFFICE: (803) 642-1715
FAX: (803) 642-1718
Email: lgodard@aikencountysc.gov
County Website: www.aikencountysc.gov

County: Allendale
The Honorable Elaine Sabb
PO Box 126
292 Barnwell Highway
Allendale, SC 29810
OFFICE: (803) 584-7046
FAX: (803) 584-7058
Email: Elaine Sabb
County Website: www.allendalecounty.com

County: Anderson
The Honorable Richard A. Shirley
100 South Main Street
Post Office Box 8002
Anderson, SC 29622-8002
OFFICE: (864) 260-4053
FAX: (864) 260-4715
Email: rshirley@andersoncountysc.org
County Website: www.andersoncountysc.org

County: Bamberg
The Honorable James B. Hiers
PO Drawer 150
2959 Main Highway
Bamberg, SC 29003
OFFICE: (803) 245-3025
FAX: (803) 245-3088
Email: bambergc@bellsouth.net
County Website: www.bambergsc.com

County: Barnwell
The Honorable Rhonda McElveen
PO Box 723
141 Main Street
Barnwell, SC 29812
OFFICE: (803) 541-1020
FAX: (803) 541-1025
Email: rmcelveen@barnwellsc.com
County Website: www.barnwellcounty.sc.gov/

County: Beaufort
The Honorable Jerri Ann Roseneau
PO Box 1128
102 Ribaut Road, Rm. 208
Beaufort, SC 29901-1128
OFFICE: (843) 255-5050
FAX: (843) 255-9412
Email: jroseneau@bcgov.net
County Website: www.bcgov.net

County: Berkeley
The Honorable Mary P. Brown
PO Box 219
300 B California Avenue
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
OFFICE: (843) 719-4400
FAX: (843) 719-4511
Email: mbrown@berkeleycountysc.gov
County Website: www.berkeleycountysc.gov

County: Calhoun
The Honorable Kenneth Hasty
PO Box 709
902 F.R. Huff Drive
St. Matthews, SC 29135
OFFICE: (803) 874-3524
FAX: (803) 874-1942
Email: khasty@calhouncounty.sc.gov
County Website: www.calhouncounty.sc.gov/

County: Charleston
The Honorable Julie J. Armstrong
100 Broad Street Suite 106
Charleston, SC 29401-2258
OFFICE: (843) 958-5000
FAX: (843) 958-5020
Email: clerkofcourt@charlestoncounty.org
County Website: www.charlestoncounty.org


County: Cherokee
The Honorable Brandy W. McBee
PO Drawer 2289
125 E. Floyd Baker Blvd.
Gaffney, SC 29342
OFFICE: (864) 487-2571
FAX: (864) 487-2754
Email: brandy.mcbee@cherokeecountysc.com
County Website: www.cherokeecountysc.gov

County: Chester
The Honorable Sue K. Carpenter
PO Drawer 580
140 Main Street
Chester, SC 29706
OFFICE: (803) 385-2605
FAX: (803) 581-7975
Email: scarpenter@chestercounty.org
County Website: www.chestercounty.org

County: Chesterfield
The Honorable Faye L. Sellers
PO Box 529
200 West Main Street
Chesterfield, SC 29709-0529
OFFICE: (843) 623-7839
FAX: (843) 623-6944
Email: clerkofcc@shtc.net
County Website: www.chesterfieldcountysc.com/

County: Clarendon
The Honorable Beulah G. Roberts
PO Box 136
Manning, SC 29102
OFFICE: (803) 435-4443
FAX: (803) 435-4844
Email: clerkofcourt@clarendoncountygov.org
County Website: www.clarendoncountygov.org

County: Colleton
The Honorable Patricia C.Grant
PO Box 620
101 Hampton Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
OFFICE: (843) 549-5791
FAX: (843) 549-2875
Email: pgrant@colletoncounty.org
County Website: www.colletoncounty.org

County: Darlington
The Honorable Scott B. Suggs
1 Public Square, Rm B-4
Darlington, SC 29532-3213
OFFICE: (843) 398-4330
FAX: (843) 393-6871
Email: clerk@darcosc.com
County Website: www.darcosc.com

County: Dillon
The Honorable Gwen T. Hyatt
PO Box 1220
401 West Main Street
Dillon, SC 29536
OFFICE: (843) 774-1425
FAX: (843) 841-3706
Email: dilloncoc@bellsouth.net
County Website: http://dilloncounty.sc.gov/

County: Dorchester
The Honorable Cheryl L. Graham
5200 East Jim Bilton Boulevard
St. George, SC 29477
OFFICE: (843) 563-0160
FAX: (843) 563-0178
Email: cgraham@dorchestercounty.net
County Website: www.dorchestercounty.net

County: Edgefield
The Honorable Charles L. "Sonny" Reel
PO Box 34
129 Courthouse Square
Edgefield, SC 29824
OFFICE: (803) 637-4080
FAX: (803) 637-4117
Email: creel@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov
County Website: www.edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

County: Fairfield
The Honorable Betty Jo Beckham
101 South Congress St
PO Drawer 299
Winnsboro, SC 29180-0299
OFFICE: (803) 712-6526
FAX: (803) 712-1506
Email: bbeckham@fairfieldsc.com
County Website: www.fairfieldsc.com

County: Florence
The Honorable Connie Reel-Shearin
180 N. Irby St., MSC-E, Rm. B11
Florence, SC 29501-3456
OFFICE: (843) 665-3031
FAX: (843) 665-3097
Email: cbell@florenceco.org
County Website: www.florenceco.org

County: Georgetown
The Honorable Alma Y. White
401 Cleland Street
Georgetown, SC 29442
OFFICE: (843) 545-3036
FAX: (843) 545-3281
Email: awhite@gtcounty.org
County Website: www.georgetowncountysc.org

County: Greenville
The Honorable Paul B. Wickensimer
305 E. North Street
Greenville, SC 29601-2120
OFFICE: (864) 467-8551
FAX: (864) 467-8540
Email: clerkofcourt@greenvillecounty.org
County Website: www.greenvillecounty.org

County: Greenwood
The Honorable Angela Woodhurst
528 Monument St., Rm114
Greenwood, SC 29646-2623
OFFICE: (864) 942-8546
FAX: (864) 942-8693
Email: awoodhurst@greenwoodsc.gov
County Website: www.greenwoodsc.gov

County: Hampton
The Honorable Mylinda D. Nettles
PO Box 7
1 Elm Street, Courthouse Square
Hampton, SC 29924
OFFICE: (803) 943-7510
FAX: (803) 943-7596
Email: hcclerk@yahoo.com
County Website: www.hamptoncountysc.org/

County: Horry
The Honorable Melanie Huggins-Ward
PO Box 677
1301 2nd Avenue
Conway, SC 29528
OFFICE: (843) 915-5080
FAX: (843) 915-6081
Email: hugginsm@horrycounty.org
County Website: www.horrycounty.org

County: Jasper
The Honorable Margaret Bostick
265 Russell Street
Post Office Box 248
Ridgeland, SC 29936-0248
OFFICE: (843) 726-7710
FAX: (843) 726-7782
Email: mbostick@jaspercountysc.gov
County Website: www.jaspercountysc.org

County: Kershaw
The Honorable Joyce McDonald
1121 Broad Street
PO Box 1557
Camden, SC 29021
OFFICE: (803) 425-7223
FAX: (803) 425-1505
Email: joyce.mcdonald@kershaw.sc.gov
Family Court Number: (803) 425-7225
Chief Deputy Clerk - Janet Hasty - Ext. 5414/5416
County Website: www.kershaw.sc.gov

County: Lancaster
The Honorable Jeff L. Hammond
PO Box 1809
104 N. Main Street
Lancaster, SC 29721-1809
OFFICE: (803) 285-1581

FAX: (803) 416-9388
Email: jhammond@lancastercountysc.net
County Website: www.lancastercountysc.net

County: Laurens
The Honorable Lynn W. Lancaster
PO Box 287
100 Hillcrest Square
Laurens, SC 29360
OFFICE: (864) 984-3538
FAX: (864) 984-7023

Email: llancaster@co.laurens.sc.us
County Website: www.laurenscountysc.org/

County: Lee
The Honorable James I. Davis
PO Box 387
Courthouse Square
Bishopville, SC 29010
OFFICE: (803) 484-5341
FAX: (803) 484-1632
Email: jdavis@leecountysc.org

County Website: www.leecountysc.com

County: Lexington
The Honorable Lisa Comer
205 East Main Street, Suite 146
Lexington, SC 29072-3599
OFFICE: (803) 785-8212
FAX: (803) 785-8314
Email: lcomer@lex-co.com
County Website: www.lex-co.com


County: Marion
The Honorable Sherry R. Rhodes
PO Box 295
103 N. Main Street
Marion, SC 29571
OFFICE: (843) 423-8240
FAX: (843) 431-5418
Email: rhodess@marionsc.org
County Website: www.marionsc.org

County: Marlboro
The Honorable William B. Funderburk
PO Drawer 996
105 Main Street
Bennettsville, SC 29512
OFFICE: (843) 479-5613
FAX: (843) 479-5640
Email: marlborococ@bellsouth.net
County Website: www.marlborocounty.sc.gov/

County: McCormick
The Honorable Gwendolyn "Gwen" Chiles
133 South Mine Street, Room 102
McCormick, SC 29835
OFFICE: (864) 852-2195
FAX: (864) 852-0071
Email: gchiles@mccormickcountysc.org
County Website: www.mccormickcountysc.org

County: Newberry
The Honorable Jackie S. Bowers
1226 College St Rm 7
PO Drawer 10
Newberry, SC 29108-0278
OFFICE: (803) 321-2110
FAX: (803) 321-2111
Email: jbowers@newberrycounty.net
County Website: www.newberrycounty.net

County: Oconee
The Honorable Beverly H. Whitfield
PO Box 678
205 W. Main Street
Walhalla, SC 29691
OFFICE: (864) 638-4280
FAX: (864) 638-4282
Email: bwhitfield@oconeesc.com
County Website: www.oconeesc.com

County: Orangeburg
The Honorable Winnifa Brown-Clark
PO Box 9000
190 Gibson Street
Orangeburg, SC 29116
OFFICE: (803) 533-6243
FAX: (803) 534-3848
Email: wclark@orangeburgcounty.org
County Website: www.orangeburgcounty.org

County: Pickens
The Honorable Harold P. (Pat) Welborn Jr.
PO Box 215
214 E. Main Street
Pickens, SC 29671
OFFICE: (864) 898-5857
FAX: (864) 898-5863
Email: pwelborn@co.pickens.sc.us
County Website: www.co.pickens.sc.us

County: Richland
The Honorable Jeanette McBride
PO Box 2766
1701 Main Street, Rm 205
Columbia, SC 29202
OFFICE: (803) 576-1999
FAX: (803) 748-5039
Email: McBrideJ@richlandonline.com
County Website: www.richlandonline.com

County: Saluda
The Honorable Doris B. Holmes
100 E. Church St.
County Courthouse, Suite 6
Saluda, SC 29138-1444
OFFICE: (864) 445-4500
FAX: (864) 445-3772
Email: db.holmes@saludacounty.sc.gov

County Website: www.saludacounty.sc.gov

County: Spartanburg
The Honorable M. Hope Blackley
PO Box 3483
180 Magnolia Street
Spartanburg, SC 29304-3483
OFFICE: (864) 596-2591
FAX: (864) 5596-2259
Email: hblackley@spartanburgcounty.org
County Website: www.co.spartanburg.sc.us

County: Sumter
The Honorable James C. Campbell
1215 North Harvin Street
Sumter, SC 29150-4965
OFFICE: (803) 436-2227
FAX: (803) 436-2223
Email: JACampbell@sumtercountysc.org
County Website: www.sumtercountysc.org

County: Union
The Honorable William F. Gault
PO Box 703
210 W. Main Street
Union, SC 29379
OFFICE: (864) 429-1630
FAX: (864) 429-1715
Email: fgault@countyofunion.com
County Website: www.countyofunion.com

County: Williamsburg
The Honorable Sharon W. Staggers
125 W. Main Street
Kingstree, SC 29556
OFFICE: (843) 355-9321
FAX: (843) 355-7821
Email: sharon.staggers@williamsburgcountysc.gov
County Website: www.williamsburgcounty.sc.gov/

County: York
The Honorable David Hamilton
PO Box 649
1675 -1G York Highway
York, SC 29745
OFFICE: (803) 628-3037
FAX: (803) 628-3133
Email: david.hamilton@yorkcountygov.com
County Website: www.yorkcountygov.com
REGISTERS OF DEEDS












County: Aiken
The Honorable Judith Warner (Elected)
Post Office Box 537
Aiken, SC 29802
OFFICE: (803) 642-7567
FAX: (803) 642-1530
Email: jwarner@aikencountysc.gov
County Website: www.aikencountysc.gov












County: Anderson
The Honorable Wendy Reffel
PO Box 8002
100 S. Main Street
Anderson, SC 29622-8002
OFFICE: (864) 260-4054
FAX: (864) 260-4443
Email: wreffel@andersoncountysc.org
County Website: www.andersoncountysc.org





















County: Beaufort
The Honorable Dale L. Butts
Post Office Box 1197
Beaufort, SC 29901
OFFICE: (843) 255-2555
FAX: (843) 255-9439
Email: dbutts@bcgov.net
County Website: www.bcgov.net


County: Berkeley
The Honorable Cynthia B. Forte (Elected)
1003 Highway 52
P. O. Box 6122
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
OFFICE: (843) 719-4084
FAX: (843) 719-4851
Email: cindy.forte@berkeleycountysc.gov
Land Records Website: www.search.berkeleydeeds.com









County: Charleston
The Honorable Charlie Lybrand (Elected)
101 Meeting Street, Room 200
PO Box 726
Charleston, SC 29402
OFFICE: (843) 958-4800
FAX: (843) 958-4803
Email: clybrand@charlestoncounty.org
County Website: www.charlestoncounty.org

County: Cherokee
The Honorable Phyllis Coyle
110 Railroad Ave.
Gaffney, SC 29340
OFFICE: (864) 487-2575
FAX: (843) 958-4803
Email: phyllis.coyle@cherokeecountysc.com
County Website: www.cherokeecountysc.gov























County: Clarendon
The Honorable Ashley Parker
411 Sunset Drive
Manning, SC 29102
OFFICE: (803) 435-4444
FAX: (803) 435-6834
Email: aparker@clarendoncountygov.org
County Website: clarendoncountygov.org

County: Colleton
The Honorable Deborah Gusler
31 Klein Street
Post Office Box 157
Walterboro, SC 29488
OFFICE: (843) 542-2745
FAX: (843) 542-2749
Email: dgusler@colletoncounty.org
County Website: www.colletoncounty.org




















County: Dorchester
The Honorable Margaret L. Bailey (Elected)
PO Box 38
St. George, SC 29477-0038
OFFICE: (843) 563-0181
FAX: (843) 832-0182
Email: mbailey@dorchestercounty.net
County Website: www.dorchestercounty.net































County: Georgetown
The Honorable Wanda F. Prevatte
PO Box 421270
Georgetown, SC 29442-1270
OFFICE: (843) 545-3088
FAX: (843) 545-3537
Email: wprevatte@gtcounty.org
County Website: www.georgetowncountysc.org

County: Greenville
The Honorable Tim Nanney (Elected)
301 University Ridge, Suite 1300
Greenville, SC 29601
OFFICE: (864) 467-7240
FAX: (864) 467-7107
Email: tnanney@greenvillecounty.org
County Website: www.greenvillecounty.org




















County: Horry
The Honorable Marion D. Foxworth III
Post Office Box 470
1301 2nd Avenue
Conway, SC 29528
OFFICE: (843) 915-5430
FAX: (843) 915-6430
Email:
County Website: www.horrycounty.org

County: Jasper
The Honorable Patsye M. Greene
358 Third Avenue
Post Office Box 836
Ridgeland, SC 29936
OFFICE: (843) 717-3615
FAX: (843) 717-3617
Email: pmgreene@jaspercountysc.gov
County Website: www.jaspercountysc.org

County: Kershaw
The Honorable Billie O. McLeod
515 Walnut Street, Rm 180
Camden, SC 29020
OFFICE: (803) 425-7235
FAX: (803) 425-7699
Email: billie.mcleod@kershaw.sc.gov
County Website: www.kershaw.sc.gov




County: Lancaster
The Honorable John Lane
101 North Main Street
Post Office Box 1809
Lancaster, SC 29721
OFFICE: (803) 416-9440
FAX: (843) 285-3361
Email: jlane@lancastercountysc.net
County Website: www.mylancastersc.org/













County: Lee
The Honorable Kay Elmore
Post Office Box 387
Bishopville, SC 29010
OFFICE: (803) 484-5341
FAX: (803) 484-1632
Email: kelmore@leecountysc.org
County Website: www.leecountysc.com



County: Lexington
The Honorable Tina Guerry (Elected)
212 S. Lake Dr., Suite 301
Lexington, SC 29072
OFFICE: (803) 785-8307
FAX: (803) 785-8189
Email: tguerry@lex-co.com
County Website: www.lex-co.com









































County: Oconee
The Honorable Anna Davison
415 S. Pine Street
Walhalla, SC 29691
OFFICE: (864) 638-4285
FAX: (864) 638-4287
Email: adavison@oconeesc.com
County Website: www.oconeesc.com


County: Orangeburg
The Honorable Elaine Alexander
Post Office Box 9000
Orangeburg, SC 29916
OFFICE: (803) 533-6235
FAX: (803) 535-2354
Email:
County Website: www.orangeburgcounty.org



County: Pickens
The Honorable Paul McGuffin
222 McDaniel Avenue B-5
Pickens, SC 29671
OFFICE: (864) 898-5868
FAX: (864) 898-5924
Email: pmcguffin@co.pickens.sc.us
County Website: www.co.pickens.sc.us


County: Richland
The Honorable John Hopkins
PO Box 192
Columbia, SC 29202-0192
OFFICE: (803) 576-1917
FAX: (803) 576-1922
Email: hopkinsj@rcgov.us
County Website: www.richlandonline.com













County: Spartanburg
The Honorable Dorothy Earle
366 North Church Street
Spartanburg, SC 29303-3637
OFFICE: (864) 596-2514
FAX: (864) 562-4270
Email: dearle@spartanburgcounty.org
County Website: www.spartanburgcounty.org/


County: Sumter
The Honorable Vicki M. McCarthy
141 North Main Street
Sumter, SC 29150-4965
OFFICE: (803) 436-2177
FAX: (803) 436-2175
Email: vmccarthy@sumtercountysc.org
County Website: www.sumtercountysc.org/

South Carolina Association
of
Clerks of Court and Registers of Deeds

2016 SC Association of Clerks of Court and Registers of Deeds All rights reserved